北美培训

北美培训

GE智能平台技术指导人员具备丰富的GE智能平台产品的知识。我们的世界一流的经过工厂培训的技术指导人员随时可以为维护和工程人员提供关于GE智能平台HMI/SCADA、运营管理和PLC产品以及系统方面的培训。无论您是GE智能平台控制的OEM、终端用户或者分销商,我们都能协助您以满足您全部的GE智能平台培训需求,培训的方式、地点和步调均以您和您团队的最高满意度为准。

开放环境 (教室培训)

培训课程在一些便利的地区性培训中心举行。通过实际的上机操作,课程范围可涵盖入门级课程到深度的产品课程。所有课件根据最近的产品升级和功能做了相应调整。

按照产品目录查看课程时间表或者单击下列链接进行注册:

课程与说明

您可以找到由GE智能平台提供的所有开放环境课程的列表以及对每节课程的说明,包括费用、持续时间、课前必备以及课程目标,请参见我们的EDGE培训门户课程页。

位置与方位

为了您的方便起见,GE智能平台可提供我们所有培训位置、方位的列表,以及我们设施附近可入住的酒店的列表,具体请参见我们的EDGE培训Portal位置页。

定制现场培训

关于问题或更多信息,请通过电子邮件将您的意见发送到Training.IP@ge.com以告诉我们您希望使用哪种类型的定制培训。请提出您的问题并提供联系信息,记得在主题行输入“定制的现场培训申请”。

或者您也可以拨打电话1-800-433-2682并选择选项1-4-6来接通GE智能平台培训服务。

注册信息

读取下文以获得关于注册、班级确认、取消政策和通用课程信息的完整信息。

注册课程:

  • 拨打您当地的经销商电话
  • 在我们的EDGE培训门户网站进行在线注册。寻找提供的课程并请求新用户登录。从课程说明选择课程,单击“登录注册”链接以获得想要的课程学习机会。
  • 注册表打印出来并填写好,或者将该电子表格通过电子邮件发送到Training.IP@ge.com或者将填写好的注册表传真到434-978-5186。
  • 一旦您提交了注册表,将为您预留一个座位并且您要接受我们的取消政策。如果通过采购订单支付,请将副本传真到434-978-5186或通过电子邮件将副本发送到Training.IP@ge.com。如果您通过信用卡支付,您将收到我们发送给您的用于确认信用卡信息的电子邮件。请注意:您可以从您的EDGE账户将信用卡详情打印出来,并将副本传真给我们,传真号为434-978-5186。如果您还有任何问题,请将您的问题通过电子邮件发送到Training.IP@ge.com

取消政策:

需要在课程开始之前的至少2个星期提前通知取消或重新安排课程,这将能使我们退还全额培训费或者为其它班级分配学分。如果提前通知的时间不足2个星期,若取消课程,仅退75%的培训费;若重新安排课程,仅退50%的培训费。如果在没有事先通知的情况下旷课或者提前早退,仍将收取全额费用。一个学生代替另一个无法参加课程的学生来上课在任何时候都是允许的,且不收取费用。

请注意:GE智能平台保留在课程开始之前的两个星期取消任何课程的权利。在这种情况下,将会就此事通知您并退还您的全额培训费。GE智能平台不负责支付与不可退款的飞机票或出差安排有关的任何费用。在早于课程开始日期之前的两个星期内,请不要做不可退款的旅行安排。



News:

GE Proficy® Plant Application应用行业领先的制造管理技术 帮助企业优化运营 Read more
GE加固COM Express模块为多显示应用提供高性能和高可靠性 Read more
PACSystems® RXi平台,自动化的变革 Read more

Training North America

Training North America

GE Intelligent Platforms technical instructors have extensive knowledge of GE Intelligent Platforms products. Our world-class, factory-trained technical instructors stand ready to provide training for maintenance and engineering personnel on GE Intelligent Platforms HMI/SCADA, Operations Management and PLC products and systems. Whether you are an OEM, end user, or distributor of GE Intelligent Platforms Controls, we can assist you with all your GE Intelligent Platforms training needs, in the format, location and pace that works best for you and your team.

 

Open Enrollment (Classroom Training)

Training courses are held at a number of convenient regional training centers. Courses range from introductory level to in-depth product classes with practical hands-on exercises. All courseware is coordinated with the most recent product updates and features.

To view a course schedule by product category or to register click the link below (you can select your category at the destination)

North America Calendar

 

Courses & Descriptions

You can find a list of all Open Enrollment courses offered by GE Intelligent Platforms and a detailed description of each class, including cost, duration, prerequisites, and course objectives at our EDGE Training Portal Courses Page.

Location & Directions

For your convenience, GE Intelligent Platforms provides a list of all of our training locations, directions to each, and a list of available hotels near our facilities on our EDGE Training Portal Locations Page.

Customized On-Site Training

For questions or more information, please email us at Training.IP@ge.com and tell us what type of customized training you are looking for. Provide your questions and contact information and remember to enter "Customized On-Site Training Request" in the subject line.

Alternatively, you can call 1-800-433-2682 and select the options 1-4-6 to speak to GE Intelligent Platforms Training Services.

 

Registration Information

Read below for complete information about registration, class confirmation, cancellation policies, and general course information.

To register for a course:

Training.IP@ge.comTraining.IP@ge.com
  • Call your local distributor
  • Register online at our EDGE Training Portal. Find a course offering and request a new user login. Select the course from the Course Descriptions, and click on the "Login to Enroll" link for the desired session.
  • Once you submit your registration, a seat will be reserved for you and you  are subject to our cancellation policy. If paying by purchase order, please fax a copy to 434-978-5186 or email a copy to . If paying by credit card you will be contacted via email for your credit card information. Please be aware you can print out the credit card details from your EDGE account and fax a copy to us at 434-978-5186. If you have any questions please email

 

 

 Cancellation Policy:

Canceling or rescheduling at least 2 weeks prior to the start of class will allow us to fully refund tuition or apply credit to another class. With less than 2 weeks notice, cancellations are subject to a 75% fee and rescheduling is subject to a 50% fee. Full tuition will be charged for failing to attend a class without notice or for leaving a class prematurely. Substitutions of one student for another who cannot make the class are accepted at any time, without charge.

Please note that GE Intelligent Platforms reserves the right to cancel any class up to two weeks prior to the start date. In this event, you will be notified and a full refund will be awarded. GE Intelligent Platforms is not responsible for any expenses related to non-refundable airline tickets or travel arrangements. Please do not make non-refundable travel arrangements earlier than two weeks before class start date.

 

 



News:

Novotek Combines GE’s Electronic Work Instructions with Google Glass™ Read more
GE’s Mark VIeS Safety Management System Receives exida 2014 Safety Award Read more
GE Delivers Real-time, Actionable Business Intelligence Capabilities with New Industrial Internet... Read more